HOLIDAY GIVEAWAY! 12/19/2014

Just in time for Christmas to those who love to read virtual books. I am giving away 10 of my Past Sins virtual books. All you have to do is go to my author’s page http://www.facebook.com/kdwilsonauthor and like the page. In the comment column please leave your email address. This giveaway is my doings and has nothing to do with Facebook. I will pick 10 winners randomly on 12/19/2014. The winners will be notified by email.

For those that love suspense/thriller books this is a great opportunity for you to read one of my e books and tell me what you think. Good luck to all who enter and Happy Reading!

K.D Wilson

WordPress Post

Leave a Reply

