Broken Trust, my first ever book to be published.

Is available at:
Broken Trust
On these sites you will also find my other two e Books Past Sins and Whispering Woods. All are in e Book form and can be downloaded to Kindle, Nook and are also available in PDF format to download onto your computer. All are written under my pen name K,D Wilson.
You can also check out my author’s page at: http://www.facebook.com/kdwilsonauthor
Have a great day and Happy Reading!
K. D Wilson
One thought on “Broken Trust, my first ever book to be published.

  1. Pingback: Broken Trust, my first ever book to be published. | kdwilsonauthorblog

Leave a Reply

