5 Star Review for Broken Trust!

Another 5 star review for Broken Trust, super excited. Thank you to all my readers and fans and for the reviews (good/bad) they are amazing and keep me going on to full fill my dreams as an author:
on Dec. 28, 2015 :
Rockirose@yahoo.com This book is one of the best books i have ever read. I couldn’t put it down ! Kate did indeed suffer the most painfful ordeals as young girl and throughout her early years which made her the strong beautiful lady that she became. I felt my heart ache for her but knowing she had the strength to overcome all the painful ordeals that she went through as a young adult …she is truly an amazing woman! And a very talented writer! I cant wait to read the next book and any more to come
(reviewed within a month of purchase)
Thank you again to all my readers and fans, this is such a thrilling experience for me, and I could not do it without your support.
Leave a Reply

