Smashwords Summer/Winter Sale

Hi everyone, just a quick update to let everyone know that I am participating in the Smashwords Summer/Winter sale promotion. All of my books are discounted at 50% off. You can find them on my direct link at: http://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/kd3547 You can find the codes on my book cover, and I will post them on here as well for you. Thanks, and Happy reading.
Broken Trust: Code (to use at checkout) SSW50
Whispering Woods: Code: SSW50
Past Sins: Code: SSW50
Leave a Reply

